Kontakt

Hotline zu den grünen Tausendsassas

  • Ing. Rudolf Richter GmbH
    Garten- und Landschaftsbau
    office@richter-ing.at
  • Wimpffengasse 43
    A-1220 Wien
    Tel.: +43(0)1 / 282 32 24
  • Oberes Bahnfeld 20
    A-2281 Raasdorf
    Tel.: +43(0) 2249 / 287 37
    Fax: DW 50
  • Ing. Peter Libowitzky:
    libowitzky@richter-ing.at
    Geschäftsführer, Sachverständiger
  • DI (FH) Eva-Maria Stifter:
    stifter@richter-ing.at
    Projektleitung, Prokuristin
  • Ing. Christoph Schweitzer:
    schweitzer@richter-ing.at
    Projektleitung
  • Manuel Zant:
    zant@richter-ing.at
    Projektleitung
  • Ronja Hradil:
    hradil@richter-ing.at
    Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
  • Irene Weingartner:
    weingartner@richter-ing.at
    Buchhaltung